Morning Mix: September 26

I hate the Kings, but I will gladly admit that was a fun game last night. ICYMI, I wrote about Ryan Kesler and Vancouver in last night’s Nightcap and I hope you all will take a moment to read it (link below.)

Last Night’s Scores:

Sept25scr

Morning Headlines:

  • Jordan Staal’s surgery went successfully 😀
  • Beau Bennett was helped off the ice by teammates at practice this morning.
  • Kari Lehtonen is scheduled to play the entire game tonight for the Dallas Stars
  • Leier and more were reassigned today by the Flyers.
  • Minnesota reduced their training camp today – Jordan Schroeder is still there, which is all I really care about.
  • Sidney Crosby will be playing tomorrow.
  • Caps reassigned a bunch of players today.

Yesterday’s Posts:

3 thoughts on “Morning Mix: September 26

Leave a comment