Afternoon Bite: November 15

Early games, so have an early post!

NHL Schedule:

Screen shot 2014-11-14 at 10.24.51 PM

AHL Schedule

Screen shot 2014-11-14 at 10.25.36 PM

What I’m Watching:

Winnipeg at Nashville & New York Islanders at Tampa Bay in my ‘teams I like’ category. Rangers at Pittsburgh and Anaheim at Los Angels for some good hockey. (Don’t get me wrong, Tampa Bay plays amazing hockey and I 100% expect them to roll over the Islanders).

Player(s) to Watch:

  • Mark Giordano (Flames) leads all NHL defenseman with 20 points.
  • I’m tired and pressed for time, have the rookie leader:
    Screen shot 2014-11-13 at 8.00.42 PM

Leader Board:

Screen shot 2014-11-14 at 10.25.08 PM

Leave a Reply

