30 in 30: Day 10: Boston Bruins

I don’t actually hate the Bruins despite what some people may think. There are particular members of their team that can disappear J Boychuk for example. But for the most part, until playoffs come around, they just kind of exist over there in the Eastern Conference, doing their own thing.

So, when it came to choosing a current member of the team, I had to think on it… My choice last year would have been Tyler Seguin, but alas, that’s not happening now. Instead…

Torey Krug

How adorable is he? Answer: very. [Source: toreykrug]

Goalie love. I absolutely endorse it. [Source: just-normal-teens-xoxo]

He’s kind of tiny, which I think is adorable. This gif makes me giggle a lot. [Source: emcindylou]

Apparently a bit of a neat freak. I fully understand.

Images credited from sources on tumblr. Please let me know if the source is wrong or you require me to remove the image from here.

2 thoughts on “30 in 30: Day 10: Boston Bruins

Leave a Reply

