30 in 30: Day 9: Phoenix Coyotes

Like I said yesterday, originally the ‘Yotes were 8th… I have very few positive emotions about them, except for that time when they almost moved to Seattle… fun times. I liked those times. Let’s go back to them.

They do, however, have the most amazing Twitter presence in Paul Bissonnette. He makes me laugh and his haters take him way too seriously. It’s amazing. Also, his last name is fun to spell.

Paul Bissonnette

He looks  like he just escaped from the cast of Shahs of Sunset, does he not? Stop judging me for my addiction to bad reality tv and just admit that you would watch a reality show that starred BizNasty. [Source: hesadandyforsure]

His sense of humor is amazing. Follow him on Twitter if you don’t already. [Source: sweettaylorann]

He may not score goals often (6. Ever. In his NHL career) but when he does his enthusiasm his pretty awesome. [Source: joevitales]

Ummmm… I swear I had something to say here. *watches gif 20million more times* [Source: hockeyplayerswithtattoos]

Honorable Mention: Oliver Ekman-Larsson

Hey you. Yeah. You. I like your face. It’s kind of adorable. [Source: nlidstrom]

Additionally, as a friend linked me on Twitter after reading this post, you once worked with Sharks’ Adam Burish to provide this hilarious moment. [Source: minustwentytwo.com]

All images credited from sources on tumblr. Please let me know if the source is wrong or you require me to remove the image from here.

One thought on “30 in 30: Day 9: Phoenix Coyotes

Leave a Reply

